Staff

Mrs Sant

Headteacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Worship Leader

Humanities Subject Leader

Governor
hsant@oliversons.co.uk
Mrs Westwood

Acting Deputy Headteacher

Key Stage 1 Leader

English Subject Leader

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
dwestwood@oliversons.co.uk
Mrs Rhodes

School Bursar
bursar@goosnargholiversons.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs Leech

Reception Class Teacher

Religious Education and English Subject Leader
hleech@oliversons.co.uk
Miss Knight

Maternity Cover Reception Teacher
vknight@oliversons.co.uk
Mrs McCulloch

Year 1 teacher

PSHE Subject Leader

Pupil Council

Community links
mmcculloch@oliversons.co.uk
Mrs Hayton

Year 1 Teacher

Arts Subject Leader
bhayton@oliversons.co.uk
Mrs Cowell

Year 3 teacher

Science subject leader

scowell@oliversons.co.uk
Mrs Houseman

Year 3 teacher

Educational Visits Co-ordinator

English and DT Subject Leader
ehouseman@oliversons.co.uk
Miss McMahon

Year 4 Teacher

D & T Subject Leader

gmcmahon@oliversons.co.uk

Mr Cannon

Year 5 teacher

Maths Subject Leader

Outdoor Learning Leader
hcannon@oliversons.co.uk
Miss Shepherd

Year 6 teacher

PE and Science Subject Leader
lshepherd@oliversons.co.uk
Mrs Villa-Massaro

Learning Support Assistant

Year Reception and Year 4
Mrs Clayton

Learning Support Assistant

Reception Class
Mrs Partridge

Learning Support Assistant

Year 1
Mrs Eccles

Learning Support Assistant

Year 2
Mr Hoole

Learning Support Assistant

Year 3 & 5
Mrs Taylor

Learning Support Assistant

Year 4


Chair of FROGs
Mrs Goddard
Learning Support Assistant

Year 6
Mrs Cornall

School Cook
Mrs Holden

Kitchen Staff