Staff

Mrs Sant

Headteacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Worship Leader

Humanities Subject Leader

Governor
hsant@oliversons.co.uk
Mrs Bowskill

Deputy Headteacher

Key Stage 1 Leader

Assessment

Able, gifted and talented

Foreign Languages Subject Leader

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Governor
gbowskill@oliversons.co.uk
Mrs I'Anson

Acting Deputy Headteacher

Key Stage 1 Leader

Year 2 Class Teacher

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leader

Assessment

Foreign Languages Subject Leader
lianson@oliversons.co.uk
Mrs Rhodes

School Bursar
bursar@goosnargholiversons.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs Leech

Reception Class Teacher

Religious Education and English Subject Leader
hleech@oliversons.co.uk
Mrs Cottam

Early Reading Subject Leader

Year 1 Class Teacher
acottam@oliversons.co.uk
Mrs McCulloch

Year 1 teacher

PSHE Subject Leader

Pupil Council

Community links
mmcculloch@oliversons.co.uk
Mrs Houseman

Year 3 teacher

Educational Visits Co-ordinator

English and DT Subject Leader
ehouseman@oliversons.co.uk
Mrs Cowell

Year 3 teacher

Science subject leader

scowell@oliversons.co.uk
Miss Shorrock

SENCO

Key Stage 2 leader

Year 4 teacher

The Arts & Computing Subject Leader

Children Looked After

Pupil Premium
ashorrock@oliversons.co.uk
Mr Cannon

Year 5 teacher

Maths Subject Leader

Outdoor Learning Leader
hcannon@oliversons.co.uk
Miss Shepherd

Year 6 teacher

PE and Science Subject Leader
lshepherd@oliversons.co.uk
Mrs Villa-Massaro

Learning Support Assistant

Year Reception and Year 4
Mrs Clayton

Learning Support Assistant

Reception Class
Mrs Partridge

Learning Support Assistant

Year 1
Mrs Eccles

Learning Support Assistant

Year 2
Mrs Boness

Learning Support Assistant

Year 3

Learning Mentor
Mr Hoole

Learning Support Assistant

Year 5
Mrs Goddard
Learning Support Assistant
Year 6
Mrs Cornall

School Cook
Mrs Holden

Kitchen Staff